News

Announcing late spring tour dates!

Created: 04/10/19

We are excited to announce a string of late spring concert tour dates for Ani and the band! Find full details and ticket links here.

Friday, May 31
Houston, TX - White Oak Music Hall
with special guest Diane Patterson
Presale: Thu 4/11 10am - Thu 4/11 5pm CDT
Password: NOWALLS2019
seetickets.us
On Sale: Fri 4/12 10am CDT

Saturday, June 1
Tulsa, OK - Williams Theater @ Tulsa Performing Arts Center
with special guest Diane Patterson
Presale: Thu 4/11 10am - Thu 4/11 5pm CDT
Password: NOWALLS2019
tickets.com
On Sale: Fri 4/12 10am CDT

Sunday, June 2
Wichita, KS - The Wave
with special guest Diane Patterson
Presale: Thu 4/11 10am - Thu 4/11 5pm CDT
Password: NOWALLS2019
eventbrite.com
On Sale: Fri 4/12 10am CDT

Tuesday, June 4
Columbia, MO - Rose Park
with special guest Diane Patterson
Presale: Thu 4/11 10am - Thu 4/11 5pm CDT
Password: NOWALLS2019
etix.com
On Sale: Fri 4/12 10am CDT

Wednesday, June 5
Milwaukee, WI - Pabst Theater
with special guest Diane Patterson
Presale: Thu 4/11 10am - Thu 4/11 5pm CDT
Password: NOWALLS2019
pabsttheater.org
On Sale: Fri 4/12 10am CDT

Thursday, June 6
Davenport, IA - Codfish Hollow Barn
with special guest Diane Patterson
Presale: Thu 4/11 10am - Thu 4/11 5pm CDT
Password: NOWALLS2019
ticketfly.com
On Sale: Fri 4/12 10am CDT

Sunday, June 9
Fargo, ND - Fargo Theatre
with special guest Diane Patterson
Presale: Thu 4/11 10am - Thu 4/11 5pm CDT
Password: NOWALLS2019
etix.com
On Sale: Fri 4/12 10am CDT

Monday, June 10
Duluth, MN - NorShor Theatre
with special guest Diane Patterson
Presale: Thu 4/11 10am - Thu 4/11 5pm CDT
Password: NOWALLS2019
red.vendini.com
On Sale: Fri 4/12 10am CDT

Wednesday, June 12
Indianapolis, IN - The Vogue
with special guest Diane Patterson
Presale: Thu 4/11 10am - Thu 4/11 5pm EDT
Password: NOWALLS2019
eventbrite.com
On Sale: Fri 4/12 10am EDT

Thursday, June 13
Cleveland Heights, OH - Cain Park
with special guest Lucy Wainwright Roche
Presale: Thu 4/11 10am - Thu 4/11 5pm EDT
Password: NOWALL
ticketmaster.com
On Sale: Fri 4/12 10am EDT

Saturday, June 15
Croton-on-Hudson, NY - Clearwater Festival
showclix.com

Sunday, June 16
Woodstock, NY - Levon Helm Studios
levonhelm.com
On Sale: Fri 4/12 10am EDT

MORE CONCERT TOUR DATES:
Friday, May 3 - New Orleans, LA - JazzFest
Friday, August 2 - Ninilchik, AK - Salmonfest
Sunday, August 4 - Kaslo, BC, Canada - Kaslo Jazz Etc Festival
Saturday, August 10 - Edmonton, AB, Canada - Edmonton Folk Music Festival
Friday, August 16 - Lyons, CO - Folks Festival

Share: